top of page

Welcome to my whole world!

I'm soo glad you're here!


Let's start from the beginning.


My name is Brittany and I'm a born and bred Texan, currently residing in Waco, Texas with my adorable little family! Jordan (hubby) and I met in college in the Fall of 2011. He was finishing his undergraduate degree in Agricultural Engineering and I was in my second year of veterinary school at Texas A&M, when we happened to be hanging out in the same crowd at the Dixie Chicken. Lets just say the rest is history! Fast forward through a long distance relationship (Iowa to Texas) for 3 years, we both made the move back to Central Texas to settle down. In early 2019, we were married, surrounded by our family and friends at the beautiful Hidden River Ranch (promise to share more deets soon). Now for the best part of all, the addition of our precious baby girl in early 2022. She is the light of our world!


My hope for this blog is to be brutally honest about all that life has to give us. The good, the not so good and the in between. I want to document all the moments with my family and friends, so that one day we can look back on this precious time. I want to share all of the things I have learned and discovered along the way - from the amazing face cream that really helps smooth out the wrinkles, to the hair serum that really saved the day after the immense postpartum hair loss I experienced, to all of the baby products and tips learned over the last year, and of course, anything and everything pet related!


If there is ever anything you are curious about, please don't ever hesitate to reach out! Lets continue to support each other, be BOLD and keep shining bright! Be sure to stay in touch and subscribe to get updates on posts and products!


Xoxo,

Brittany

Post: Blog2 Post
  • Instagram

©2023 by Boldly Being Brittany. Proudly created by Me.

bottom of page